top of page


Public·23 members

Band In A Box 2012 Megapack Torrent !FULL!

The Boxer Rebellion is an international indie[1] band formed in London, United Kingdom in 2001, consisting of Tennessee-native Nathan Nicholson (vocals, guitar, keyboards) and Englishmen Andrew Smith (lead guitar), Adam Harrison (bass guitar), and Piers Hewitt (drums).[2] They have so far released an eponymous EP, six studio albums, Exits (2005), Union (2009), The Cold Still (2011), Promises (2013), Ocean by Ocean (2016) and Ghost Alive (2018), as well as a compilation album, B-Sides & Rarities Collection, Vol. 1 & 2 (2012).

Band In A Box 2012 Megapack Torrent

On 10 October 2011, the band cancelled their North American tour, saying "Due to personal tragedy we have made the difficult but necessary decision to cancel our upcoming appearances in Mexico, Canada, and the United States." They rescheduled an extended North American tour covering the US, Canada, and Mexico for 7 weeks between April and May 2012.[21]

On 7 November 2012, the band announced the release of their two volume B-Sides & Rarities Collection, Vol. 1 & 2, which contains tracks that had been previously recorded, but not included on initial releases of any of the studio albums. Volume one focused on material before and around the band's debut, Exits, and volume two included tracks that were released around and after Union, as well as some rarities that didn't make the cut or were included as bonus tracks for The Cold Still. The two part collection is available for download only on most major online music retailers.

This is truly awesome! After years of downloading the content at the expense of (thanks!), we consumers can finally give back to the cause/effort with our bandwidth. With all the turmoil pointed at torrents these days, this will help torrents stay in the main light as the best way to share.

After almost two decades apart, Iain Matthews and Andy Roberts regrouped Plainsong in 1992. Adding guitarist Mark Griffiths of Matthews Southern Comfort and singer-songwriter Julian Dawson, the new line-up recorded three new albums between 1992 and 1996. A fourth album followed in 1999 with Clive Gregson in the place of Julian Dawson. In 2001, Matthews and Roberts recorded an EP under the Plainsong banner, and another album followed in 2003 with Dawson back in the fold in place of Gregson. Further LPs arrived in 2012 and 2015, and various gigs have since taken place, most recently a mini-tour in 2021. But all that is for another day, and presumably another box set. Disc 5 of Following Amelia does present 19 previously unreleased rarities from the band's archive including later line-ups' versions of the original 1972 songs and further selections with both Julian Dawson and Clive Gregson.


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page